News
News
News
News
News
News
News
News
News
News
News
News
News
News
News
 
 


Leden


Onze leden.





Jean-Pierre Wolfs
JS. Bachstraat 8
6245 HA Eijsden
e-mail: jpwolfs@home.nl

Chrit Dodemont
Prof. Duboisstraat 14
6245BD Eijsden
e-mail: c.dodemont.3@home.nl

Jordy Dodemont
Prof Duboisstraat 14
6245BD Eijsden
e-mail: j.dodemont@gmail.com

Ronald Wolfs
J.S. Bachstraat 8
6245HA Eijsden
e-mail: ronwolfs8@home.nl

Hans Dodemont
Achter de Lange haag 5
6245HL Eijsden
e-mail: ha-co@hetnet.nl

Vincent Wolfs
JS Bachstraat 8
6245HA Eijsden
e-mail: vincent.wolfs@hotmail.com

Peter Lardinois
Schoolstraat 29
6245CE Eijsden
e-mail: njmlardinois@ziggo.nl

Mitch Lardinois
Schoolstraat 29
6245CE Eijsden
e-mail: lardinoismitch@gmail.com

Huub Dodemont
Ursulinestraat 44
6245CJ Eijsden

e-mail: hmdodemont@gmail.com

Rinaldo Genders
Bokaalstraat 38
6216 XG Maastricht
E-mail: rgenders@outlook.com

Roger Loomans
Frankenstraat 2
6226 AC Maastricht
E-mail: rogerloomans@hotmail.com

Giovanni Heuts
Oosterweg 91A
6229 XX Maastricht
giovanniheuts@hotmail.com